Octeract solver not working

Greetings to the esteemed AMPL team. I am a current student and have applied for a trial of octeract. According to the official website for octeract:

ampl: option solver octeract; # change the solver
ampl: option octeract_options 'option1=value1 option2=value2'; # specify options
ampl: solve; # solve the problem

I made the call to octeract in AMPL, but I get the following result:

Set to *option1=value1 option2=value2 MIP_SOLVER=CPLEX*
Option name mismatch. could not find option with name "OPTION1".

Could not find option with name "OPTION1". exit value 1

<BREAK>

May I ask why this result occurs? Obviously, octeract is still in the trial period, why can’t I use it?

option1=value1 and option2=value2 are just templates, which you should replace with actual option-value pairs from https://octeract.gg/docs/octeract-engine-options/options-reference/. As an example, you could write

option octeract_options 'USE_PROBING=false OUTPUT_FREQUENCY=10';

All of the options for Octeract should be given together in one option statement, like in this example.

Thanks so much for answering so quickly! I realized what my problem was. After I removed the statement "option octeract_options ‘option1=value1 option2=value2’;; from the template, when solving with “option solver octeract;solve;” is the default option of the solver “octeract” being called?

But using “option solver octeract;solve;” gives me this result:
“Solved_To_Global_Optimality
Error at _cmdno 17 executing “solve” command
(file bl-4.run, line 48, offset 1352).
Solution obtained using an unauthorized or unknown solver. Please contact support@ampl.com.”.
Solution obtained using an unauthorized or unknown solver. Please contact support@ampl.com."
What is the reason for this? Should I add or specify a statement to use the solver correctly?“octeract”?